Skin Care ( Face )

When I came here in Korea, mostly of my friends or even relatives have told me I looked even better now and became more “Beautiful” *( Do I really look so haggard when I was in the Philippines? lol and where do you see me as a beautiful person? ) I told them, It’s just because of the light and effects and I use candy camera and yeah I think that made my skin more okay on the pictures because I don’t believe something is changing with my face though -_- ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

So I’ll just share the products I started to use here in Korea~♡

I’ll do all the product introductions by order of my application on my face haha :3

image

First are my Everyday use Creamy Latte Chocolate Cleansing Foam from Missha and/or Herb Day 365 Cleansing Foam from The Face Shop (sometimes I use both or just only 1 ㅋㅋ) I also have Creamy Latte Grean Tea, I’ll use it when Chocolate is empty already ㅋㅋ and twice a week, Tony Moly Floria Active Peeling Gel and Nature Republic Phyto Massage Mango flavored Massage Cream I use these 2 twice or thrice a week ㅅㅇㅅ

How do I use it: While showering use any or one of the Cleansing Foam, then rinse, wipe your face and apply the Peeling Gel until you feel the peeling effect, again, Rinse and wipe your face and apply the massage cream and rinse. But you can just wipe it off too with towel or tissue ^^

Nose packs~~

image

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic liquid nose pack! And yeah, I bought this in Jeju, 재원아파트~ ㅋㅋ (6,000₩) (once or twice a week)

image

Nature Republic Bamboo Charcoal Nose and T-Zone Nose Pack ♡ I just bought this days ago~ Nature Republic was sale so… ㅋㅋㅋ (7,000₩)

After shower, I first use the Bamboo Charcoal Toner to open the pores of my nose and remove the blackheads and etc, then apply the nose pack, then peel the pack and apply the Jeju Volcanic nose Pack and peel it again~~ ^^ twice a week 😉

Next are my masks ♡

I really started to love face masks here in Korea ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Whyyyyyy

image

First is Nature Republic Hawaiian Fresh Clay Pack ♡ (10,000₩)

image

Tony Moly Gold Black Sugar Mask ♡ I just bought it yesterday :3 (4,720₩)

I usually use masks after the nose pack leave it for about 20 minutes and rinse ♡ just twice a week 😉

image

And then sleep with this on my face ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ (Any masks are okay 😉 but yeah, I mostly bought in TheFaceShop coz it was sale there ㅋㅋㅋ) (mostly 1000₩ each)

Before Make-Up; (or regular days)

image

TheFaceShop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Mist.

I spray this first on my face, do the *tap tap on my face* that I learned here in Korea :3 then let it dry.

After few minutes…

image

I apply this Nature Republic Aloe Vera (which you can use this anywhere even on hair or body)

Apply it after the mist, then let it dry again and..

image

Etude House Pearl Aura Brightening Lotion and Essence (1,800)
Apply the Essence first then the lotion 🙂

image

Or you can also use this Nature Republic The First Essence and Emulsion ♡
Use Essence first and then the emulsion then the cream 🙂

I actually don’t use it but because Nature Republic always give me these samples, I was able to use it well for Free ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

And lastly ….

image

image

These are the make up tools I commonly use; Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream or Nature Republic Snail CC Cream for my base make up (I should buy a real base make up though ㅋㅋ) Nature Republic By Flower Powder Pact (No.23) since I’m not very white person ;
For my eyes:
Nature Republic Botanical Simple Making Gel Eyeliner; Etude House Look at My Eyes Eyeshadow (OR206) for base eyeshadow; Etude House Tear Eye Liner; Etude House Styling Eyeliner (black);
and for my lips:
TheBodyShop Delipscious (#08); Nature Republic By Flower Jelly Drop Gloss.

And yah, so that’s what I do and what I use on my face :3

Leave a Reply

