h1

UPDATE UPDATE ♥

March 14, 2013

HUHUHU T__T I’m sorry! Wasn’t able to update this blog for a couple of months. I’ll update more fan accounts ♥

  • January 6, 2013 – F.cuz Mall Tour
  • January 18, 2013 – Dream KPOP Fantasy Concert Press Con + Hotel Experience
  • January 19, 2013 – Hotel Experience (Sehun Incident + EXO-M), DKFC Concert
  • January 20, 2013 – Diamond Hotel (We just saw Infinite leave the hotel OTL)
  • March 2, 2013 – What Time is it? 2PM Concert

What else. While I’m doing my fan accounts because it will be really a long post. HAHA! I’ll post my spazz feelings for the comeback stage of my biases ♥ ( B.A.P.’s One Shot, Teen Top’s Miss Right/I Wanna Love, U-Kiss’s Standing Still) I will add N’UEST! I love their Yoboseyo ♥ and Infinite’s first teaser for their Comeback on March 21 :”)

This is your fan girl at your service! Will now write the blogs ♥ LOL

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

